Members

NAME                                       EMAIL

Bill Young                                  b.young@crownservices.com

Bill Hileman                               bill.hileman@nth-works.com

Jennifer Fitzgerald                     jenfitz5060@gmail.com

Brandy Siemens                        siemens.brandy@gmail.com

LeeAnn Spinetto                        leeannspinetto@chevron.com

Chad Hennessy                         chadh@INSURAMAX.com

Lauren Hofstetter                       ljpdeh@gmail.com

Alisa Zanetti                               alisa.m.Zanetti@usps.gov

Amy Ackermann                        aackermann@bizjournals.com